<u>Updated List of Committee Members of the National ICH Committee - as of 06.09.2019</u>

Official Delegates of the National ICH Committee	External Experts Nominated to the National ICH Committee
01. Secretary General, Sri Lanka National Commission of UNESCO	01. Dr. Pandula Endagama, Cultural Anthropologist
02. Secretary or a representative, Ministry of the Education	02. Dr. Danister L. Perera
03. Secretary or a representative, Ministry of Housing, Constructions and Cultural Affairs	03. Dr. B.D. Nandadeva04. Dr. K.D. Paranavithana
04. Director General, National Library and the Documentation Services Board	05. Dr. A.A. Jayantha Jayasiri, University of J' Pura
05. Director General, Dept. of National Archives	06. Prof. H.D. Yasanjalee Devika Jayatilake, University of J' Pura
06. Director General, Tower Hall Theatre Foundation	07. Dr. Anusha Edirisinghe, University of Kelaniya
07. Director General, Central Cultural Fund, Sri Lanka	08. Prof. W.K.M.M.K. Weerasinghe, University of Kelaniya
08. Director General, Intellectual Property, Sri Lanka	09. Prof. W.A. Weerasooriya, University of Kelaniya
09. Chairman, Sri Lanka Broadcasting Corporation	10. Dr. Sivagnanam Shankar, Eastern University
10. Chairman, Art Council of Sri Lanka	11. Mr. Mathugama Seneviratne12. Mr. Sujeeva Jasinghe
11. Director, Department of Cultural Affairs	12. Wii. Sujeeva sasingile
12. Director, Dept. of National Museum, Sri Lanka	
13. Director, National Crafts Council	
14. Director, Dept. of Muslim Religious and Cultural Affairs	
 Director, Dept. of Hindu Religious and Cultural Affairs 	
16. Head of Branch, , National Library and the Documentation Services Board	